The Magus Podview

Finally, I am able to bring you the “podcast” discussion of The Magus. The sound is perfect on my iPad, but I can’t hear anything on my laptop. I hope you won’t have the same problem. This is just a first attempt, nothing fancy, pretty amateurish; if it goes well, maybe we’ll continue it. In any case, we really do like talking about books, so why not record? The one with the better accent is my friend – and roommate – Marilena. Don’t get annoyed by my incessant laughing, you’ll get used to it (I hope).

Comment for Thought

